Reviews For The Bonded Souls
Reviewer: Hool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02.01.2017 10:10:18 Title: Prelude to Loss

Good to read :)

Stuff

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03.05.2014 21:12:59 Title: Simple Stargazing, Simple Truths

I really love your series, but this part makes me all giddy inside. A job well done! Thanks to you I was able to read this brilliant piece!

Reviewer: anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01.06.2014 21:43:29 Title: The Day You Went Away

but but rhw feels

 

what if it was uhura

Reviewer: spock2U Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.03.2013 04:00:29 Title: Prelude to Loss

oh god. you just broke my heart. bravo!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.03.2013 03:49:41 Title: Defining Responsibilities

Yes. I liked this. Very much. I have always had difficulties imagining Bones realistically with Spock but you unwrap Bones so very well that, for me, it was seamless and perfect in its simplicity. He would call him 'Beautiful'. Bravo!

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08.23.2012 23:33:40 Title: Simple Stargazing, Simple Truths

Marvelous scene.  The characters are spot-on.  Beautifully written.  Love it.  Love it love it love it.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08.18.2012 02:41:31 Title: Gathering Together

I love it that we get inside the heads of all our Enterprise friends.  That's hard to pull off, but you've done it, and done it very well indeed.  And each one is true-to-life.

Isn't there a sequel, in which we see everyone at the gathering, and Uhura and Scotty do get together?  I know I'm not making that up, but I don't see it here.

 

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08.18.2012 02:31:47 Title: Defining Responsibilities

This is one of my top-favorite-ever stories.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.