Reviewer: asd Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03.11.2017 17:45:58 Title: Chapter 1

link building service

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03.10.2017 19:09:18 Title: Chapter 1

grea,

Reviewer: movingplant Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.10.2015 23:53:07 Title: Chapter 19

Wow, this was such a moving and well written story! Normally I'm quite sceptical about mpreg but you managed to keep the characters in-character, especially Bones. It was a real nice read. Thank you for writing this story!

Reviewer: M3m Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01.20.2015 03:26:58 Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Great plot; loved what you did with the characters.

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:58:52 Title: Chapter 14

A Vulcan shadow does have an interesting ring to it. 

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:53:53 Title: Chapter 13

Death threats, an interested Spock! What's next? does McCoy have twins who are illogicly half Vulcan and a quarter Adordian? Love the story still so far and look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:39:54 Title: Chapter 12

Yet another predicament for McCoy. Nice build up. 

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:20:56 Title: Chapter 11

They totally do weasel. 

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:13:42 Title: Chapter 10

Huh so they didn't even wipe the crews mind correctly. Pity

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 20:07:32 Title: Chapter 9

Still good and getting better. Go McCoy!

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:59:39 Title: Chapter 8

Huh. Almost as humorous as the last chapter. I enjoy the way McCoy is progressing though this condition and through the story itself. 

Next chapter~

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:52:25 Title: Chapter 7

Ha. Well that's lovely. Wonderful characterizations, wonderful work. Look forward to chapter 8

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:45:48 Title: Chapter 6

Well....that explains a lot. Huh. Hilarious. 

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:41:14 Title: Chapter 5

Now this was a fun chapter. Smooth dialoge, transitions, everyone kept in character. This is getting good. 

To chapter 6!

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:28:57 Title: Chapter 4

What a queer illness. Good thing McCoy isn't a heavy drinker or withdraw would be almost intolerable. Characters are in check and I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

chapter 5 here I go 

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:08:06 Title: Chapter 3

Huh. Different. Nice Jim by the way. I also like the ripple effect.

Chapter 4~

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 19:00:49 Title: Chapter 2

Ah McCoy..it is difficult to have relationship needs being met. Well, hope for the future.

Characters are still recognizable and story flow is smooth. I look forward to chapter 3

Reviewer: Washu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.03.2013 18:49:11 Title: Chapter 1

You painted a nice start to this piece. Nice descriptons and Everyone is in character and I adore the Abrbonians. I wonder what mischief they'll start up next. Now on to chapter 2~



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.